The restaurant

Monday 26th February 2018 (2003)

I watched this little chap for a while. I really wanted to get a bird in flight shot but he was too quick. I've called this the restaurant as he kept going for seeds and then eating them back at this branch. I didn't want just another bird on the feeders shot so it was good to get this natural setting. 

I've decided to stop showing the number of blips I had missed and to class my 2000th as a fresh start with the aim of not missing any in the next 1000, hopefully that will reinstall the incentive, we'll see. It may mean a lot of bluetit shots just to get something, as they are around a lot at the moment. 

Apologies to those I wasn't able to thank personally for the hearts on my 2000th blip, the notifications list wasn't long enough to record them all until today. I did see them at the time though. Thankyou everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.