RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Clean Bike

Got my bike back from the shop yesterday and it is a dream to ride. I couldn't believe the difference a thorough check-up made. So easy to ride with a well lubed chain and super clean components. Seeing as how it will not be in this condition long, I thought a few photos were in order. My commitment to my new lens made for some interesting angles because it takes in so much. Quite pleased with the sharpness and really like the shallow depth of focus even though this was shot at the widest angle available, 17 mm. Will have to try it on my other Canon cameras one of these days, where the crop factor will render it less wide, but so far really like the wide field of view I am able to shoot with my full frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.