On the Table

Two questions on the table today, both relating to the weather. Firstly, will it snow enough for a steam engine photoshoot this week? Secondly, will it snow too much and block the roads to the aircraft workshop?

On one hand I’m hoping for lots of snow for stunning steam engine photos for my pal Bill’s Christmas Card shot. On the other hand I’ll be disappointed if we’re stranded from the aircraft workshop.

Fate is the hands of the weather gods... either way I’ll be having fun with steam or in the workshop.

Photo is a throwback from yesterday to fit today’s Mono Monday theme of ‘on the table’ chosen by host KangaZu. I was planning to Blip a photo of my friend Pal with his nose on the table except black labradors don’t show up in mono particularly well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.