Not a Laptop,

more of a Tabletop! A laptop 'on the table' decided as the theme for today's Mono Monday. This wasn't what I originally had in mind but I rather liked these very strong shadows cast in the short amount of sun-time this morning so posed the laptop 'on the table'!

I have now got all the extra images in place in my blip book so after a fair bit of checking and faffing over the next day or two it can go off for printing. I also got to grips with a student's assignment on An Inspector Calls as I'll be seeing the girl tomorrow to help with the final drafting.

This evening I had an hour's drive for a judging session. It was an interesting competition with members submitting sets of up to seven prints on a theme or to tell a story - done very well and a wide variety of topics; this is something I may suggest for my own club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.