See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Caught

I was dumbfounded when I looked at the IR camera videos from overnight..........a badger .............I'm thrilled to have one visiting the garden but not very thrilled with some of the damage he's doing :-/
To be honest it was the last thing I expected to see considering we are bordered on all sides by other houses ( although there are open fields just beyond the house at the back)..........I thought maybe it was someone's dog coming very early in the morning.
Anyway, mystery solved and here he is ...........however, I apologise for the quality of the images but I couldn't resist putting him as my main blip as I was so pleased to see him :-))

PS - he dropped in again tonight......we spent 20 minutes straining our eyes into the darkness to watch him mooching around again.........well, it was far more interesting than the TV :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.