fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Three Years Celebration!!!

This blip marks my third year of blipping...what a great site and such wonderful blip friends I've made...an amazing group of international blippers on here!!! I am so thankful that my friend "Comments Only" got me started here:)

This is view I had out of the little cruise boat I rode on with a friend---got the coupon for the luncheon cruise on line and we toured around Lake Union and Lake Washington for a couple hours. It was fun, the company good and the meal was fine. A great way to commemorate the 1095th blip too.

A great big thanks to all of you who support blipfoto.com and post such amazing images....some sad, some joyful, many artful, and many so creative and many just recording daily life...all of them important in so many ways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.