Steve Kirkham

By SteveKirkham

Red Letter Day

If my maths are correct I've managed to upload 200 consecutive blips.

Back in August when I made a concerted effort to get the number of blips up to 100 after 4 years I didn't think I'd carry on like this; but I'm not sure how long this run will continue.

The main problem is that I'm a wus, I don't like the cold so at this time of the year I don't go out unless I have to, and even then very reluctantly. There are people who go out in all weathers just to find something to blip. I'm not sure if they are very brave, or just plain barmy.

Even when I do go out, I'm more concerned about doing what I have to do and getting back into the warm than I am with taking a photo and usually completely forget until it's to late.

Roll on the warmer weather, 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.