A Tree, a Bridge and a House

Today has been the weirdest weather day, windy, still, sunny, raining and cloudy, warm and chilly.... crikey I can't keep up. I intended on coming out to catch this tree swaying in the breeze. The idea of photographing the "wind" seem pretty cool; so just my luck I goto the Harbour hang around 30 minutes very little wind, nice clear conditions just after a dump of rain. DOH bugger doh. Anyway Jenny got the wind better than I.

So in LARGE this is cool, clear, cloudy and GREEN.

Yes this is a "park" in North Sydney which looks over the Harbour, Bridge, Luna Park (out of frame to the right) and Opera House. I've blipped from here several times and will continue too forever and I will get that photo of the wind that I want so desperately now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.