A Love Affair: Part Two

I had no choice other than to return her snub of yesterday although it hurt me to do so. Knowing that she wasn't getting my full attention, she started stripping off her clothes. By lunchtime, she was naked, soaking up the sun, knowing full well that my eyes would be upon her, seeking out her nipples. With there being nothing I could do to satisfy my lust for her, I turned my affection elsewhere.

-------------------------

The guidebook warned of the almond seller, ready to pounce on gullible tourists. It said to keep your wits about you, otherwise you'd end up with a walking stick as well as few over-priced bags of nuts. That certainly wasn't going to happen to me.

On the walk back up, fortified by almonds - but at least free of an unwanted stick - I was determined to get revenge and a photograph of the formidable Aricela. She had waved me away on the walk down, having spotted a group of approaching tourist prey. She was again reluctant, despite a charm offensive by way of sign language, my understanding of her dialect of Spanish as poor as hers of my English. I waited while she attacked the next group of people, with less success than she had with me. I realised they were German. As they walked away, I called them back and launched into a sales pitch of my own. I was successful in getting them to part with their money. And I won Aricela over in the process. She was then reluctant to see me go! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.