Halnaker Windmill

Mum and Dad had to go to a funeral in Chichester today, to save them driving, I took the day off work and drove them there. Whilst they were in the service I took Daisy to Halnaker Windmill. I had looked online at the weekend and found a site, walkiies.co.uk that recommeds places to walk your dogs. Well it was a great recommendation. Both Daisy and I loved it, even though it was bitterly cold. There was a little bit of snow, Daisy has never seen snow before so she had to investigate it. I think she decided that she liked it (extra 3). I enjoyed the peace and quite and the views. It's a shame there were no sails on the windmill it looked like it was going to have some work done on it. I think the other structure was another derelict windmill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.