Grease is the word ....

Thought this might fit for the Tiny Tuesday challenge set by mindful_life.
The theme is slimy and although it doesn't look it, I can confirm the copper grease on this suspension component from the Caterham is a messy substance. 

When I clocked what the challenge was I knew I'd find something in the garage as there's a lot going on in there just now. Good progress from Mr T getting the Caterham ready for next month and pleased to report that it can now be moved around easily as it has wheels on again. We've got a deadline to get another car back on the road for a road trip in a few weeks time so it's a busy time. I was a tad worried bringing this into the house but better light was needed to highlight the pretty metallic gloop.
 
Another beautifully cold and crisp day with sprinklings of snow but nothing serious. I was back over in Tighny today having my eyes tested. Reading glasses look like they are needed.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.