New lockbox.

I have had a very frustrating day.  I got back from the Wildlife hospital this morning, all set to do a financial report for a trust meeting I had this afternoon. Got it done with about 30mins to spare.  Picked up my paperwork and phones and out the door. Slammed the door behind me only to realise all my keys were in the house.  i managed to call a friend to pick me up, and she also took me to a friend who has a spare key.  The spare she gave me didnt fit, so I called a locksmith. Half an hour later  a lovely fellow arrived- 2 new dead locks and a lockbox later I was set. It will NEVER happen again. The lockbox has a spare car key, house key and spare remote for garage door. Something I have been meaning to do for a year....Today was the day!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.