Frozen

I'm always faszinated about the frozen soap balls bubbles and I'm waiting the whole winter for good conditions to try this (again).
This morning (after a controll visit from T. at the dentist very early)
it was very cold and sunny. The only problem was, that it was still too windy. Blimey! 
This little frozen ball is the only one I've gotten in about an  hour of trying. (with breaks to defrost again -> me) 

I just notice that TT's theme was "slimy". 
It was a real mess with the wrong mixtures of soap and the failed tries. Perhaps that is suitable for slimy?

Later I've sent the camera to the workshop to get a loose contact fixed, while I'm busy with the renovations. I've already my first delay in my plan.
Chaos will follow as suspected.... aaaaand I'm at work.... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.