And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

BULLYING!

Oh my giddy aunt, what a morning it started off well enough Ash and Dave stayed in bed till 11 strange for Dave he must have needed it I caught up on some tv I had missed and programs Dave would not watch. Then made us all breakfast/brunch! so then we decided to walk Ash as the rain is here for the day.

we then went to sainsburys im awlays nervous with crowds as you all know and being out in general but im getting better. Anyway to cut a long story short I lost Dave in sainsburys I ended up down the pet isles I decided to get ASH some treats I knew Dave would find me, I herd raised voices I turned and saw 2 members of staff having a spat the younger guy was stood up he was about 30 with big bother boots on and his collar on his t shirt he looked like a twirp! the older guy 65-ish was on his hands and knees stacking the lower shelf! the young guy started dropping the big bag of cat biscuits on the older guy, the older guy said pass me the packets dont chuck them at me this made him chuck them more thick and fast, I moved over to where they were made out I was looking at the cat stuff (I dont on a cat) I thought this would make it stop but oh no this young guy couldn't give a shit! the older guy then stood up and the young guy said what you doing, he said im not getting treated like this he said to him you stack the shelf's and the young guy said NO IM NOT BENDING DOWN! HE THEN SAID IF YOUR NOT GUNA DO ANYTHING JUST GO! the old guy said im going I followed im and tapped him on the shoulder and asked him if he was ok. he was shaky and his eyes were blood shot my heart went out to him, I said do you want a witness he said yes please finally I have a witness, this upset me too knowing this has happened before so we went in search of the manager , we finally found him and told the story, they said they would sort it and thanked me. I asked the old guy if he was ok and he said yes and thanks again. Now I was in the middle of the shop wondering where the heck Dave was and he appeared I told him what happened he was disgusted and wanted go sort this young guy out he cant abide bullying! He was s proud of me doing what I did with my issues. We reached the doors and I though No the manager didnt even get my name or number so we went to customer service and just then the manager walked over and took my details I asked after the old guy he said he was fine :) the boss had gone to talk to the bully and he got a rite mouthful too off the BIG I am! they said they will call me later. got in the car and I started crying but it felt good to help some1 and not to think of myself.

Its official im getting better!!!

love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.