AislingMorgan

By AislingMorgan

Last Days...

How fast it has all gone... Four months seems like such a long time but it has gone by so fast.  I have loved every day here in this magical wonderful part of Ireland.  

I must give a huge Thank You to my husband who supported me in this adventure and helped keep me sane at times as I tried to "re-ignite" my art (something I had not done in over 20 years!) It was a great challenge and at time rewarding...  

Another thing that surprised me was how much I was drawn to landscape photography, something that I had never really explored before but with such beautiful sights just outside my window it was hard not to.

Long walks, mountain climbs (again a first), beach walks, Guinness drinking, Traditional music, Irish Language, Winds, Storms, Waves, and to top it all I got to cuddle a baby lamb yesterday (see extra photo)... 

All good things must come to an end... but I have a feeling I will be back...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.