To Dwell on the Shell

After becoming a REAL senior citizen ( I turned 65 yesterday), I seem to tire easily. So, this morning, after a 5 mile walk, and 40 minutes of ladies swim exercise...I decided to give the shorebirds a rest, and stay home. Thus, an indoor blip was called for. I lined up the shells on a Lazy-girl chair, and snapped away.

I'm just chillin out, making some chicken soup, cornbread, and a key lime pie. I'm taking all 3 things to my brother's house, and then playing old people euchre.

After posting my birthday blip late last night, I still had hundreds of pictures to weed through. I just finished those, and they are part of a 34 picture Flickr set. (Sure wish I knew how to shoot the moon. I had a blue heron model in front it, and the pictures were so-so.) Have a look.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/76781400@N06/albums/72157690952722892

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.