Cold galaxies

-22c in the morning, lovely bright day, sun warming us so, that only -15c as I walked home in the afternoon. No wind. Just lovely!

Hubby says that the coldness here is warmer than same temperatures in Korea.
I guess weather is somehow dryer here.

After works I did some research of light glittering through the ice. Quite lovely, some of these look like galaxis, as the one in the blip, don't you think?

Something funny happened today:
My husband said something to our bugies today as he lit lights for them, and the birds begun to stare him. As if they would not recognize him anymore... :D

You maybe remember the ice carved Saint Woods where I visited earlier alone..? Tonight we made an evening walk there, me and my husband. A lot of people there this time. The magical feeling is easy to break.

Blip from the woods

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.