Life with Alice

By elirin

Look Who Just Arrived!

Mum spent the day cleaning and cooking, and in between the cleaning and cooking we went for two very short walks in the cold, snowy and windy weather. We headed out on my basic walkie for the eleven o’clock, but we had to turn back halfway because mum was afraid she would get a frostbite.

In the evening, mum told me she would go and pick up a guest. And not just any guest! Look who just arrived! My very good friend Heidi, all the way from England. How awesome is that?! I am SO happy!! I got cuddles and treats and tummy rubs and playtime! And accidentally (ahem) parts of three delicious spicy chicken balls. Oh wow! What a day!!

This is Heidi’s blip: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2415634726778831304

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.