loisbiz

By loisbiz

Soooooo Tired!

On a rainy day, this little bushtit came inside the enclosure I put up to protect my plants; he perched very close to the window and fell asleep. I watched him for quite awhile as he tethered every once in awhile....opened his eyes for a couple seconds and then went right back to sleep. I think he felt very safe in the enclosed area....... warm and dry in their too. The top is open so the birds can easily fly in and out, but it is close to the house and under the overhang of the house.

Today was a day of helping people.....I simply went where I was needed by family and friends. It felt good; I am so grateful I have the means and ability to help someone. Now, I just have to learn to let others help me when I need it.  :-))   Now time for bed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.