Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Ok, so I promised to show my new hair colour... and, this is a gym selfie...  It's not pink at least. I actually got a compliment for the colour from a gym member. She works out now and then and we've made some small talk. She's got an illness, fibromyalgia, and she told me that working out makes it a bit better. It's a bit odd to watch her work out in ordinary clothes, but that's her choice. It says in the gym rules that we shall work out in gym clothes, but some people doesn't care about rules. The worst thing I know is when people doesn't wash their gym clothes and stink of sweat... that special smell of old sweat... I can't stand that! But, some people doesn't care about that either, or how it affects other people. 
The sun is shining today too. Some snowflakes were falling when I was waiting for the bus in town. It's still worse in the south of Sweden, but here it's 'just' cold. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.