Pass me the Rag!

The weather continues dull, although warmer temperatures today.    Forecast promises some sun tomorrow!

We had a walk up into the town, just needed one or two things so no point in taking the car.   Called in a bar for a coffee, one we have not been before.   The owner had a lovely hair cut and I asked where she had had it done.   She duly gave me directions and the name of the stylist.  However, we didn't find it today so that is tomorrow's mission.   I don't want the same style but you can usually tell a good cut.

Whilst walking up the street, these painters looked very precarious.   I have not seen them abseiling like this to do a paint job!   Usually they have platforms!

Hope all those in the UK are keeping safe and warm.   We are having Beef stew tonight to keep us warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.