Totally Kimmish

By kimmiekims

Snow drift Dolly

I woke up early and made the mistake of looking out the window, i couldn't get back to sleep after that! At 5.30 I went out and took a look, the snow was piled up against the door and I managed approximately two steps before I went back inside! I discussed the various options with lewis, but he wasn't keen on digging the car out and driving it to the main road for me, so I wasn't going anywhere! We ventured out briefly to see what the roads were like, but as you can see, they weren't good! It's been snowing almost all day, but I'm hoping I'll be able to get one of the cars out in the morning, lewis cleared his for me before he headed off for his night shift! I've included some extras of the snow and one of my sister's cat that is missing for Mr CBL who lives in the same village!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.