kaz18

By kas18

A Little Windswept

Almost lost him among snowdrifts today. Both Maisie and Oscar like the snow. They love having a bounce around in it. They also like coming in and warming up snuggled together by the aga....and I don’t blame them.
I was on my way to a PT session today and my wiper stopped working. Not what you want when the snow is coming down. I had to go home :(.
I tried to fix it myself but I’ve failed. I can’t drive it without it working that’s for sure. Tomorrow I need to find someone who can fix it for me. It shouldn’t be hard to do.
Last night I ran 5 miles in the snow. I enjoyed it. I preferred running on the road and paths to the field. You couldn’t see the dips. Even with my head torch on it was difficult.
No work for me tomorrow. School is shut.
I can’t believe we are in March already. Mad March....here we come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.