6 years on......

6 years since I took that leap and started blipping. What a journey. So many friends-that I have met, so many I haven't yet met. Suddenly the world is a whole lot smaller. I love the differences in seasons, differences in lifestyles, but at the end of the day, we are all the same. Blipland is such a special place. Huge thankyous to those who have kept us going at Blip central. Blippers have been part of my journey through serious sickness(when I was stranded in Korea!!!! )to times of joy with 3 grandies arriving during this time. I love sharing my birds, and sharing stories from our Wildlife Hospital. Thankyou to you all for your comments, to all blipmeets I have had in NZ and Oz.
Thinking of all the UK blippers getting snowed and iced on. Keep warm and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.