Inside looking out.

Swannie was off work again today, on yet another snow day. I was worried about the amount of time she has been spending at home, as I need her to go out and earn money so that she can buy me treats and toys and food, but apparently, unlike when she was a bus driver, she will get paid for snow days!

This morning, with some help from Ben, she got the car and the driveway cleared and this allowed her to take Christine and Ben off to Gala to Aldi to get some messages. Their car is off the road to get fixed for the next week or two, you see. They didn’t buy anything for me, though, which was disappointing to say the least, but apparently a Zooplus delivery is on its way.

I will be glad to see the end of this snow as the other three have not been outside for the last two days and we’re all getting a bit crabbit with one another. And the worst thing about it is that fact that all three of them have been using MY litter tray, rather than go outside like they usually do. I really must put my foot down about that!

I hope you are all keeping nice and warm, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.