More wool needed

This is my latest knitting project. A cardigan for Sahara but it's far to big for her yet. I don't know why but I did extra rows on the length so I'm running out of wool to finish off. I have the left front border to do and that tiny little bit of wool won't make it. I've considered using the other wools for the border but I actually think I need to go and buy another ball then I can make a hat to go with the cardigan.
All the snow has virtually gone from round here and although the wind is still blowing and is freezing cold I went to Aqua and to my osteopath appointment in Bolton. I even took my car to be washed it was so dirty from the salt on the motorway, I was getting dirty when I got inside.
I think we've all had enough of this cold now. Roll on Spring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.