ICM

A little bit of Intentional Camera Movement for these daffs that are certainly cheering me up.
Just home from my hairdressers, it’s only round the corner on Main Street so l am there and back in less than an hour but it was still as cold as ever and icy underfoot.
Just had our scrambled eggs and coffee and deciding what to do today.
There is a temptation to just stay in but we shall see...
I’m a bit slow in replying to all those that left me hearts for this weeks AT.
So l‘m thanking you now but will get round to do it individually.
My sciatica is giving me a bit of trouble at the moment and l’m back on medication that sends me to the land of the fairies, not complaining, they give me so much relief.
I’m sure normal service will soon be resumed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.