kaz18

By kas18

Oh Oscar!

Have a lovely walk to Papermill lock along the river Chelmer. It was a bit muddy as you can see by Oscar. He just loves rubbing his face in it. Stupid dog.
It was cold and we were the only ones about. I really liked that.
I got my butt back in the gym this morning. An hour on the turbo. 30 mins on treadmill. Some weights and core work. Trying to catch up on what I should have done midweek.
As soon as we were back with the dogs. I washed Oscar, packed and drove to London.
Staying in the London flat this evening.
Andy is doing the vitality half marathon in the morning. I’m supporting although I’ll be doing my own run along the Thames before they all come trotting past the flat.
The flat is in such a good place because if it’s too cold I can watch from the bedroom window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.