Mr John

By MrJohn

Andrew .....

..... after training.

Those of you who are regular visitors to my blips will already know that Mondays mean circuit training with the Harriers. This evening after the hour session, Andrew Kindly agreed to pose for a sporty portrait.

We tried taking photos of a number of stood up stretching poses and various excercise positions on a mat, with a smiling crowd of sweaty runners looking on. People are getting used to me taking photos at circuit training now and the quick photo shoots at the end usually get a few smiles. However I'm not sure how many more people will volunteer to pose for photos, as none of us tend to look at our best after an hour of hard training. Of all the photos I took of Andrew, the one I like best is the last quick snap where he was giving me a 'can I go home now' look after all the energetic poses. :)

So today's blip is .....


..... Andrew after training.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.