Once a truck driver....

                                 ...always a truck driver - nuff said

Silly Saturday - Adult Edition 

After a difficult day at work on Friday, I really wanted to just drive all night going nowhere particular.. but with cost and.. So I slept in.. and then took a 300 mile drive through some very beautiful backroads.. Seeing many birds, old farm houses, barns, deep mossy forest and.. I only picked up the camera 3 times.. Once for a hawk, second for a military helicopter and this old silo in the middle of a farmers field. I wonder what it was used for at one time.....  

Seeing my dad tomorrow along with downloading movies on my mom's iPad so they can see them when they are together... Currently watching the birds frolic and play...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.