Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Dough a dear...

This is Beth and Peggy making cookie dough.

Well we are all making it. Only one episode of crying so far...

But I'm fine now, it was mixed spice in my eye. Honest.

Only one thing. I didn't realise its got to go back in the fridge for a while before we can bake them... Pffft.

So a later night for the girls than planned. But hey it's still the holidays.

Thoughts turning to Halloween and our party.. What to be this year? I've no clue. Wanted to do something traditional scary Halloweeny but I don't have the time or fund to pull that off now.
I'd love to do a proper Frankenstein one of these years.. The answer will arrive soon enough I'm sure.

In the meantime.
Have a nice evening.

Thanks for looking.
B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.