Blue and white

There's always such a lot of faffing on the first day of a ski holiday, hiring skis for anyone who sensibly doesn't care to lug them around airports , can't be bothered to get them serviced and wants the latest equipment, (that would be me usually and G who is with us, )getting lift passes, money etc and most importantly working out where to meet for lunch. I went and wandered very slowly around the town, and had a cappuccino, took a few photos and met the others for lunch then they all went off again.
I'm having a leisurely afternoon admiring the scenery, outrageously pretty buildings and geology of the utmost craftsmanship. On the plus side I can carry my proper camera with me, unfortunately I can't get up close enough to the scenery to get the best photos.
I might do an extra  later of a collage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.