Thank you very much !

Thanks to all who've commented, starred and/or hearted my celebratory Blip yesterday, I'm only a quarter way done in thanking you all personally so far, but I hope you'll be seeing this in the mean time. You're all so very, very kind and your visits to my journal are very, very much appreciated!

This being Sunday I also needed to look and comment on all Abstract Thursday entries and make a choice  of 5 specials. This last Thursday most Blippers in Europe were in the deep freeze/snow, and the collection does reflect that, many wintery abstracts, find them all here. This coming Thursday I'm hoping that the most snow has thawed and shops are well stocked again, I propose an optional theme of 'warming', the tag will be AT141 !

Here's my list of last Thursday's special 5 entries:
deanna_pearce  's coffee stain abstract
Inverculain  's frozen harbour reflections
Doyley22     who is pulling us in a time tunnel
GoranZebuhr  's entry, it's blue and it's moving !
FionaMuddyFox   for a snowy blue perspective

Thank you all again from the bottom of my heart !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.