Rubbish Abstract

Yes it's an LED light, one down from the cat I'd say.

A good day though, any day that starts with H taking me out for breakfast is going to be good.

I had some plumbing to do. As we live at the bottom of the hill our water pressure is very high so our taps tend to suffer from drips. I decided to reseat and service a couple so went on the Screwfix site for all the bits. Luckily I checked with Amazon (tax dodging NRA supporters that they are) and found I could save nearly 40% and have them delivered. So I did that and played guitar instead, much better for my soul.

We are trying 3 new songs this week, non are very tricky and all of them should fit our set, be fun to play, not be overly cheesy and get the audience dancing.. Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.