Scary Story

You best start believing in Ghost Stories.... You are in one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I met with Helle this morning and now I won't see her again until after Crufts, which feels very strange. She has been a part of this journey right from the beginning. It feels almost lonely to do the last bit without her. Thanks a million Helle, for all your help and support!

We had great training with all 7 dogs, we fixed the haunted house (all the wear and tear, which comes from daily use), we clipped nails and groomed the paws of my dogs (they slip easier, if they have long hair, which covers the pads) and Helle helped me test my make-up for Crufts.

Especially the make-up bit was challenging. We just couldn't make it look nice. It took 1½ hours before we were happy. But I think the result looks great. 

Home to pack a bit more and wash my costume. I have a feeling that I will be very fed up with having a white costume during the next 6 - 8 months!

And now I am ready to put my feet up and watch some TV.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Click here to have info about the live streaming from Crufts! Hero will be performing on Saturday the 10th of March at about 1.10 pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.