Ice.

A shortish walk up Glen Nevis for us today. Lots of ice & it was snowing the whole time we were there.
Quite a few extras - how many men (& a dog) can you spot in the first extra? Ice-climbing would not be my idea of fun!

Having terrible problems trying to view images on 3 different screens - will have to do something about calibration!

Last night's Pub Quiz was fun, and we came a respectable third. I did well in the raffle, winning a surprising collection of prizes - A bottle of Cava (just opened), a scarf (quite pretty), a plug-in air freshener, gourmet chocolate marshmallows (out of date, but I ate them anyway) and a roller blind! Yes, really!! (It was wrapped up and I was sure it would be one of those huge Toblerone's) Captainbob gifted it to someone in the pub - I wonder how confused he was when he woke up this morning with a roller blind ;) 

All in all a lovely weekend. Hope yours has been as good x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.