As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Cup and Saucer

Alas it didn't really work - hanging the teacup by fishing line. and attaching the saucer to a long slim vase so that I could tilt it.   Ok all this could have been done on the laptop but I prefer to set everything up for real - more challenging.

However I've only got the one light at the moment and was using a flashgun on the background which didn't give a wide enough spread of light.   Faffing with the resulting image produced this but I'll give it a go another day.

Now the big question is where is my flipping spare head?  I've two 150 heads and two 250 heads.   One 250 has a blown tube, the other is at work.  One 150 is fine - but where did I put the other one?   How the hell does one lose a light?    ho hum..............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.