Kuva&Kamera exhibition '18

I joined a neighbouring camera club's bus trip to Kuva&Kamera exhibition in Helsinki with another member of my club. Lots to see there, although I think the photo exhibition area had less to see than last time I was there, and there was no Pentax stand, nor the seller of my favourite photo paper. Lots of interesting lectures, too, although we followed only one completely. Kuva&Kamera is part of GoExpo fair which also includes outdoor, fitness, ball games, golf and bicycle fair in the largest hall of Messukeskus, plus horse fair in another.

In the main photo,  old cameras on the table in the "flea market" part. In the first extra, a wide view of the Kuva&Kamera. The second extra: a bicycle that I might hesitate to choose. The third extra: I thought this was horse fair!? The fourth extra: Pippi Longstocking's horse?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.