Stumped

Well I was on top of one and I am a bit too ‘Cos The Boss said that this would be the last time I would be on this side of the lake for a while. 
I am also stumped ‘Cos the picture on my dog door of a really classy Wheaton has gone and there is a print of a jazzy cat on the living room table…I spotted it while I was trying to steal a bun… Errrr… making sure the table was set properly for T…Theirs not mine which always comes later.
Off to THC tomoro and when I return it will be new digs. Well I suppose it will be but I do wonder just where I will be doing the digging but I am assured that there is a diggin spot so stay tuned until early April…
Far to many distractions today so the carton count didn’t advance much. Tiny, bless her cotton…? socks will be master of stories for a few weeks while the  “Tail of 2 places" plays out.
Woof….As always.

Tuss  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.