My Inlaws

Just home from Photography club night. No photo taken so here is a photo of a photo. This a reproduction of my in-laws wedding photo taken I think soon after 1920. My father in law was away in the war from 1914 to 1918.
The thing what intrigues me is the size of the chrysanthemum's in the bouquet. I really value this photo and hope some of the family will treasure it when I move on
I continue to be impressed by the love shown to my celebratory blip and am sorry there is no way I can respond individually this week.
Today I had to speak to the Senior Citizens club about my trip to Alaska and tomorrow will have to edit family photos for a friend all day and then get them to her the next day.
Spend my life making apologies at the moment but I will sort myself out eventually

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.