Where's BikerBear ..........

 ................. Now?   (WBBN)

5/26 .........


I suspect a lot of you know already or have read other guesses ......... today, "in the market" and "in the park" - Merlion Park to be exact with the beautiful Merlion.

I was last here in 1986 - wow, what a change ......... all around the Merlion were grass and walkways - now there's a flyover, cafes, hotels and all the skyscrapers!!    I think I preferred the original setting, to be honest.

One more full day here and then moving on ............. a new place for you to guess if you want to play along.

Although I haven't looked at them yet I thank you, in advance, for all your flowerfriday entries ........ there will be BB Hearts and HMs - just not sure when!  :o))

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.