Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Sunny Monday

The weather is warming up and it definitely feels more springlike! To celebrate, a little basket of daffodil bulbs came home with me. There is only one flower in bloom and the others are still in bud form.

I was just thinking about how having to put up a photo a day on Blipfoto can be stressful, so I have decided that there is no obligation to do so. There is no competition or race to deal with and photography should remain a pleasure and not something forced which creates stress. So if I don't post a photo on certain days, it's because I want to feel happy inside with what I'm doing and not dash around madly at the end of the day to take just anything because I don't want to miss a day. How do you all feel about this?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.