0503

Third day without sewing!

I have pushed some papers so to say. Then run into some software problems which took forever to overcome. So there was my day.

We had last drops from Emma. All four of them. Now the sun is setting, but it was shining before that. Hopefully it will be better after this. My back is killing me from all the paw and tummy washing. Some showers are possible for the rest of the week too, but nothing on this scale that we've had. (Well, we had it pretty easy, but there was a tornado in Cadiz last night and it did some serious damage there. And that's only one example.) 

Maximum temperatures are around 20°C and lot of new buds are starting to appear to plants and trees who loose their green bits during winter. 

I took this picture from our street facing the mountains. It's the city of Alicante in the bottom part of the picture. In real life those two are not next to each other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.