Missycat

By Missycat

Dessicated

After a weekend of taking no photos at all, I felt that I must post something today.  I had toyed with the idea of producing something for MonoMonday, but nothing ugly presented itself so instead you have this dried but still lovely (I think) hydrangea flowerhead which is still kicking around in the dining room after being brought in for a blip that never materialised.
The decorating continued today with the sanding of the doors: fortunately the weather has improved so much that they were able to be taken outside for sanding thus preventing a huge amount of cleaning.  Yes, we do use dust sheets, but the dust always manages to creep round them.
Otherwise, Mr MC and I plodded on with emails and document checking all associated with our sale.  There is talk of everything being finalised by this month end.  I'll believe that when I see it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.