S_B_n_2cats

By S_B_n_2cats

Snowy mountains

Hi.

I know they're all the way in the back, but this is as good as it gets with my phone camera.

It was a tough run but I was rewarded with the view. It was breathtaking. I'm so happy I managed to make it today. I was recharged afterwards, cooked a nice lunch and went to the library to meet the knitting club ladies. Today I learned how to read a pattern and, roughly, how to make a jumper. Now I have to get the supplies.

B picked me up from yoga, I though some stretching would be beneficial and almost fell asleep during the meditation at the end of the session. Hehe! This is not the first time this has happened. We had dinner and now back home with tea, cake and a book. The disposed by Ursula K. Le Guin.

Happy Monday...!

Just what is needed after a moody Sunday. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.