inspirational

By inspirational

A rubbish night of sleep last night, I was even too hot at one point. So 5.40 arrived too quickly. But work was alright, and quite a few people that I know came in, and it is always nice to see friendly faces, (Linne, Anne, and the lady from the pharmacy). Home for lunch, and a bit of down time, before heading off to the dentist, a dreaded destination, and to a new dentist as my last one retired. Anyway, Eric, (I had a wonderful cat called Eric), was lovely, and a quick scale and polish and a couple of x rays, and there was nothing to be done. Phew. But, while I was in the chair, the compressed air pipe exploded, incredibly loudly, and all the other dentists and nurses came rushing in to see if we were alright. My ears are still ringing! Until 6 months time...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.