Discharge

Thank you to everyone’s messages of support on yesterday’s blip. Megan has just been discharged having spent 24 hours in the hospital attached to a drip that counteracted the effects of the pills. The harsh reality is shown in my extra, Meg in bed on one side, and camp bed for Mum. I don’t think either of them slept much. The good news is that the Mental Health team quickly decreed no mental health issues and advised contacting the school to deal with the bullying. They too will follow that up. I have offered my help with speaking to the school, but dont know at this stage if son and daughter in law will accept the offer. They do have to attend a meeting before she goes back into school.

My day also included almost 4 hours of the general data protection regulations training. Surprised myself by staying awake,

The peacock is back, displaying to the hens and pooping everywhere. Here we go again!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.