blipatuer

By blipatuer

New things

Well, a couple of things happened after work today, one being that I took a lot of photos of the birds on the small 'bay' at the bottom of the hill, 'and' most of them turned out to be pretty good, which isn't normal.
The other was that a lady came walking past and stopped to chat. She's apparently in a photographic society who have a monthly meet to take photos in a studio or go on trips. They've just finished up an exhibition which I think I saw (unless it was the previous persons) and I might have to check this little 'society' out.



also, I nearly stood (walked around a corner and there was one within a metre of me)on a heron. Check out my flickr for more of the shoot.

edit:Thanks for all the great comments, but I've changed to the pic. The old one is here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.