Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1229. WidWed070318 - Animals

We don't have any pets and I couldn't think where to go to photograph any animals today so had to improvise....we do however, have a lot of ornaments depicting animals and lots of labrador ornaments too...so at least I had a choice!

So left to right...a Russian Penguin (not the actual penguin but the ceramics maker!), A Royal Doulton figurine called "The Young Master" which belonged to my late Mom, a Monkey Orchestra figurine...sadly not Meissen, another Royal Doulton figurine, called "Home Again" which is signed by one of the Doulton family and finally another one of my late Mom's Royal Doulton figurines, she had quite a few horses and loved riding in her younger days.

I shot this as wide as my bridge camera lens will go so I'm offering this for the wide angle wednesday challenge...thanks to BobsBlips for hosting!

A very frustrating afternoon fighting with both Virgin Media and Yodel about a lost parcel which should have been delivered on Monday...and it may never come at all as neither of them have a clue....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.