Miniature Orchid

Another at home day - did some washing and hung it out and it was lovely to  see it blowing in he wind.  Tidied out some more cupboards and some will go to a charity shop and the rest I have given to KG for rags.   Found a fleece that needed a new zip - I have a stash of zips but could I find them NO.  Found one that will do and have tacked it in and will sew it in soon. 
KG has been preparing for decorating and is doing very well - he got an invite to play table tennis this afternoon so guess where he is.  As he went I said he didn't need his keys and promptly locked myself out!!!  Fortunately we have keys with neighbours so I was able to go round and get a key and let myself back in.  
My blip today is the miniature   Orchid that I bought on Monday.  It is very tiny and quite sweet.  I do like these purply ones. 
After a foggy start it has been a glorious and dare I say it a spring like day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.